top of page

Online Presense Experimentation


I created the online presence of the retail company I included the ballerina illustration from the advertisement and icons as button for the different categories of products. I also included the sizes as colour tones mirrored from the interior design layout of the bottom of each package. By up keeping link of thin bright neon pink lines. I decided to try to present the packaging this did look pretty however the whole idea for a website is to present the product that are being sold therefore I felt the illustrations were a better fit. I also experimented with moving image as a background of the home page to have painted brush strokes on the website. However this did not make the button clear enough for the viewer.

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page