top of page

Packaging Paper Stock, Drawstring bags, Labels


I looked at a range of paper (glossy, white canvas, textured and matte) I decided the one sided matte was the best because this was the most clean white paper that would present the logo in the best light and with the matte coating it wasn’t to shinny, I felt the glossy paper was to artificial looking, I preferred the matte paper feels smooth and soft. I did this for both the label top and bottom of the tube and labels.

With the packaging I decided to add drawstring material bag and use transfer paper to add the logo and icons on the back. By using drawstrings bags will make it easier for the consumer to pull out the product with the string. I have also covered the products with bright neon pink tissue paper and labels attached to each item.

RECENT POST
JOIN MY MAILING LIST
bottom of page